COLESHILL PARISH COUNCIL

Minutes of the ANNUAL PARISH MEETING for the Parish of Coleshill held on Monday 17th May 2021 at Coleshill Cricket Club, Tower Road, Coleshill at 7.15 p.m.

Present

Parish Councillors:	Tony Treacy Chair (AT) Nigel Suttie (NS)
	Jonathan Herbert (JH)
	Andrew Davis (AD)
Parish Clerk:	Lynda Jackson (LJ) (Clerk)
Members of Public:	2

Neil Cadman (NC) Linda Daly (LD) Louise Templeton (LT)

1. Minutes of the last Meeting

The minutes of the meeting held on 20th May 2019 were **agreed** and signed as a true record.

2. Matters Arising :

None

3. Report of the Chairman covering the activities of the Parish Council

The Meeting was pleased to receive the Chairman's report on the work of the Council for the year 2020/21.

4. Parish Council Accounts 2020-21

A summary of the Parish Council Receipts and Payments Accounts for 2020/21, copies of which had been circulated, were noted. LJ was asked to contact Lizzie Wright for more information on the Community Grants available and whether CPC would be eligible to apply.

5. Parish Affairs- Open Public Forum

Mr Len Tridgell thanked the village Councillors for putting themselves forward to represent the village.

Meeting Closed at 7.39 pm