COLESHILL PARISH COUNCIL

Minutes of the ANNUAL PARISH MEETING for the Parish of Coleshill held on Monday 20th May 2019 at the Village Hall, Coleshill at 7.30 p.m.

Present

Parish Councillors: Terence Prideaux Chairman (TPx)

Lynn Woodgate (LW)
Jonathan Herbert (JH)

District Councillors: Julia Burton, Jonathan Waters

Parish Clerk: Lynda Jackson (LJ) (Clerk)

Members of Public: 5

1. Minutes of the last Meeting

The minutes of the meeting held on 21st May 2018 were **agreed** and signed as a true record.

2. Matters Arising:

None

3. Report of the Chairman covering the activities of the Parish Council

The Meeting was pleased to receive the Chairman's report on the work of the Council for the year 2018/19.

4. Parish Council Accounts 2018-19

A summary of the Parish Council Receipts and Payments Accounts for 2018/19, copies of which had been circulated, were noted.

5. Parish Affairs- Open Public Forum

None

Meeting Closed at 7.45 pm